Contact Us

The Jefferson County CSCD’s main office

820 Neches
Beaumont, TX 77701
Ph (409) 951-2200
Fax (409) 832-7975
(409) 951-2293

The Jefferson County CSCD’s satellite office

800 4th Street
Port Arthur, TX 77640
Ph (409) 983-8360
Fax (409) 983-8341

For other contact information, please see below

Director

Jerry Johnson
(409) 951-2253
johnson@co.jefferson.tx.us

Deputy Director

Peggy Harrison
(409) 951-2208
pharrison@co.jefferson.tx.us

Supervisor
Drug Diversion

Alcenia Gilmore
(409) 951-2223
agilmore@co.jefferson.tx.us

Supervisor
Port Arthur Satellite Office

Heather McGallion
(409) 983-8367
hmcgallion@co.jefferson.tx.us

Supervisor
Court Services

Kristin Richard
(409) 951-2210
krichard@co.jefferson.tx.us

Supervisor

Herbert James
(409) 951-2229
hjames@co.jefferson.tx.us

Supervisor

Jeremy Patin
(409) 951-2262
jpatin@co.jefferson.tx.us

Supervisor

Vernon Wright
(409) 951 -2209
vwright@co.jefferson.tx.us

For all other personnel, please dial the numbers that correspond to the offices listed above and speak with the receptionist.