County Holidays

2014

January 1 (Wednesday) - New Year's

January 20 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 17 (Monday) - President's Day

April 18 (Friday) - Good Friday

May 26 (Monday) - Memorial Day

July 4 (Friday) - Independence Day

September 1 (Monday) - Labor Day

November 11 (Tuesday) - Veterans Day

November 27 & 28 (Thursday & Friday) - Thanksgiving

December 25 & 26 (Thursday & Friday) Christmas

2015

January 1 (Thursday) - New Year's

January 19 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 16 (Monday) - President's Day

April 3 (Friday) - Good Friday

May 25 (Monday) - Memorial Day

July 3 (Friday) - Independence Day

September 7 (Monday) - Labor Day

November 11 (Wednesday) - Veterans Day

November 26 & 27 (Thursday & Friday) - Thanksgiving

December 24 & 25 (Thursday & Friday) Christmas

2016

January 1 (Friday) - New Year's

Back to Jefferson County, TX Home Page