County Holidays

2016

January 1 (Friday) - New Year's

January 18 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 15 (Monday) - President's Day

March 25 (Friday) - Good Friday

May 30 (Monday) - Memorial Day

July 4 (Monday) - Independence Day

September 5 (Monday) - Labor Day

November 11 (Friday) - Veteran's Day

November 24 & 25 (Thursday & Friday) - Thanksgiving

December 23 & 26 (Friday & Monday) Christmas

2017

January 2 (Monday) - New Year's

January 16 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 20 (Monday) - President's Day

Back to Jefferson County, TX Home Page